
These instructions must be followed by each user in the firm.
Permission Changes are only necessary during the migration
Once the migration is complete, you can remove firm-wide access to your calendar.
Prior to calendar entries being imported, each user should perform the following actions:
Select "Calendar" from the left hand side:
On the right hand side, click the drop-down arrow next to your name and select "Edit Calendar":
Scroll down to "Sharing Permissions" and click "Add Calendar Share"
Add a Calendar share with the following settings:
Group: Firm
Permission: Editor